your contact persons

MANAGING DIRECTION

Oliver Schmid +49 35752 5003-0 oliver.schmid[at]puralis.de
Thoralf Lemke +49 35752 5003-0 thoralf.lemke[at]puralis.de

SALES REPRESENTATIVE - national

Stefan Krautz + 49 35752 5003-16 stefan.krautz[at]puralis.de
Ingo Pietsch + 49 357 52 5003-15 ingo.pietsch[at]puralis.de

SALES REPRESENTATIVE - international

Falk Blanck +49 35752 5003-18 falk.blanck[at]puralis.de

SALES REPRESENTATIVE - Great Britain

Christa Schrickel +44 145 5289 466 christa.schrickel[at]puralis.de

SALES INDOOR SERVICE - national

Viktoria Körnig +49 35752 5003-10 viktoria.koernig[at]puralis.de
Nicole Weichold +49 35752 5003-14 nicole.weichold[at]puralis.de

SALES INDOOR SERVICE - international

Marika Schumann +49 35752 5003-19 marika.schumann[at]puralis.de

ENGINEERING AND QUALITY MANAGEMENT

Alexander Augat +49 35752 5003-35 alexander.augat[at]puralis.de
Thomas Krüger +49 35752 5003-45 thomas.krueger[at]puralis.de
Dietmar Nicklisch +49 35752 5003-26 dietmar.nicklisch[at]puralis.de

FINANCE AND HUMAN RESOURCE

Marita Heuer +49 35752 5003-30 marita.heuer[at]puralis.de
Claudia Rützel +49 35752 5003-17 claudia.ruetzel[at]puralis.de

PURCHASING

Angelika Schubert +49 35752 5003-31 angelika.schubert[at]puralis.de

DISPATCH

Heidelind Hambsch +49 35752 5003-32 heidelind.hambsch@puralis.de

Do you have any question about our products or would you like to send us a request for quotation?

- OR -

Quickform